header top

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

The Artists' Guild of Columbia County is a group of professional & amateur artists & patrons of the visual arts located in Columbia County, Georgia.

We provide opportunities for artists to exchange creative ideas & business information, to show & sell their work, & to increase their knowledge through workshops. We promote the visual arts, sponsor exhibits & offer projects of interest to artists & those interested in the arts.

Membership is open to anyone age 17 or older who is a resident of the CSRA.

Upcoming Classes

 kidart emily drawing class

The Guild offers classes for children and adults in lots of different media.  You don't have to be a member.
Class lists and registrations  
Photos from previous classes

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Support the Guild through Amazon Smile!

Now, whenever you buy things at Amazon, you can donate to the Guild via the Amazon Smile program.

Artists' Guild of Columbia County is now a member of Amazon Smile Foundation. 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible products goes to charitable organizations selected by their customers.

  • Go to AmazonSmile >>> smile.amazon.com <<<
  • Choose Artists Guild of Columbia County (EIN:20-1342002)
  • Funds will be awarded quarterly.

For those of you who already shop Amazon, this change will be insignificant to you but very significant to the Guild. For those of you who have yet to shop Amazon, now is a good reason to give it a try. 

2021 Meetings

DUE TO COVID, MEETINGS WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY ON ZOOM.  Members will be sent a Zoom link for the next meeting.

The Guild meets monthly, alternating second Tuesdays & Saturdays.

Saturday January 9 – 10:30 am on Zoom
Tuesday February 9 – 7pm
Saturday March 13 – 10:30
Tuesday April 13 – 7pm
Saturday May 8 - 1030
Tuesday, June 8 – 6:30pm
Saturday, July 10 – 10:30am 
Tuesday, August 10 – 6:30pm
Saturday, September 11 - 1030am
Tuesday, October 12 – 6:30pm
Saturday, November 13 – 1030am
Tuesday, December 14 - 6:30pm