Online Donation

Donation Form

The Guild needs your support!

The Guild does many things to grow the visual arts ion our area. We fund scholarships for art students, provide on-location art exhibits at businesses, and operate an art gallery. But we need your support to make these activites happen!

Currently Infiniti of Augusta has generously donated space for our gallery in their dealership, but we'd love a permanant home for our gallery.

The Guild is chartered as a non-profit organization under section 501-(C)-3 of federal tax law. Your donations are greatly appreciated and are fully tax-deductible.

Levels of Support

Friend - $100
Benefactor - $250
Sponsor - $500
Georgia O'Keefee - $750
Ansel Adams - $1,000
Michelangelo - $2,500
Leonardo da Vinci - $5,000

Donor information

Donation Information

$100.00
$250.00
$500.00
$750.00
$1,000.00
$2,500.00
$5,000.00
Paypal

2017 Meetings

The Guild meets monthly, alternating second Tuesdays and Saturdays at Church of Our Savior, 4227 Columbia Road.

Saturday, January 14, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 11, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 11, 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 11, 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 10:00 am AT ART IN THE PARK
Tuesday, June 13, 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 7:00pm 
Saturday, September 9, 10:30 am
Tuesday, October 10, 7:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 10:30 am

Support the Guild through Amazon Smile!

Now, whenever you buy things at Amazon, you can donate to the Guild via the Amazon Smile program.

Artists' Guild of Columbia County is now a member of Amazon Smile Foundation. 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible products goes to charitable organizations selected by their customers.

  • Go to AmazonSmile >>> smile.amazon.com <<<
  • Choose Artists Guild of Columbia County (EIN:20-1342002)
  • Funds will be awarded quarterly.

For those of you who already shop Amazon, this change will be insignificant to you but very significant to the Guild. For those of you who have yet to shop Amazon, now is a good reason to give it a try.