Events/Exhibits

The Artist’s Guild of Columbia County is made up of people of many different talents: painters in various media, photographers, potters, fiber artists and sculptors. We have joined together to create an interest in the visual arts, to educate, and to encourage each other’s work. We meet once a month. Annual dues are $30.00 and we welcome new members.

Membership Benefits:

  • Exchange creative ideas with other artists
  • Display your art in Guild shows
  • Participate in Guild workshops and critiques
  • Show your work in our online gallery
  • Link to your website
  • Helping to grow the arts

To join, fill out the membership application and send dues to:

Pat Wilczek, Membership Chairman
Artists' Guild of Columbia County
Box 2205
Evans, Georgia, 30809

For more information, e-mail Pat

2020 Meetings

DUE TO COVID, MEETINGS WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY ON ZOOM.  Members will be sent a Zoom link for the next meeting.

The Guild meets monthly, alternating second Tuesdays & Saturdays.

Saturday January 11 – 10:30 am
Tuesday February 11 – 7pm
Saturday March 14 – 10:30
Tuesday April 14 – 7pm
Saturday May 9 - 1030
Tuesday, June 9 – 6:30pm
Saturday, July 11 – 10:30am 
Tuesday, August 11 – 6:30pm
Saturday, September 12 - 1030am
Tuesday, October 13 – 6:30pm
Saturday, November 14 – 1030am
Tuesday, December 8 - 6:30pm

Support the Guild through Amazon Smile!

Now, whenever you buy things at Amazon, you can donate to the Guild via the Amazon Smile program.

Artists' Guild of Columbia County is now a member of Amazon Smile Foundation. 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible products goes to charitable organizations selected by their customers.

  • Go to AmazonSmile >>> smile.amazon.com <<<
  • Choose Artists Guild of Columbia County (EIN:20-1342002)
  • Funds will be awarded quarterly.

For those of you who already shop Amazon, this change will be insignificant to you but very significant to the Guild. For those of you who have yet to shop Amazon, now is a good reason to give it a try.