Events/Exhibits

Saturday, April 23, 2005.  Riverwood Plantation Clubhouse.
An evening of art, wine and entertainment......

 


Jacob Beltz


Nancy Cannon

 


Leesa and Tommy Lyles help Harvard's with the wine


the art...... 


Sharon Fausnight


Nancy Cannon


Emily Elmore


Jack Roy


Angelika Selman-Bondar


Christina Rice



Dudley Carter


Emily Elmore (paintings) & Sandi Carter


Sandi Carter

The show also included works by Heather Cox, Jill Gunn, Michelle Johnson, Alva Jones,Tom Klose,Dwain Shaw,and Margaret Wesley and a live auction of art.

 

 

Nancy Cannon, Tom Klose and Michelle Johnson begin the auction

 

     
 


From the November Art in the Barn

 

 

 

2017 Meetings

The Guild meets monthly, alternating second Tuesdays and Saturdays at Church of Our Savior, 4227 Columbia Road.

Saturday, January 14, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 11, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 11, 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 11, 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 10:00 am AT ART IN THE PARK
Tuesday, June 13, 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 7:00pm 
Saturday, September 9, 10:30 am
Tuesday, October 10, 7:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 10:30 am

2017 Events

Art in the Park - October14, Columbia County Amphitheater

Arts in the Heart of Augusta – September 15-17, 2017

Art After Dark – November 4, 2017, 7-10pm, Evans Library

Support the Guild through Amazon Smile!

Now, whenever you buy things at Amazon, you can donate to the Guild via the Amazon Smile program.

Artists' Guild of Columbia County is now a member of Amazon Smile Foundation. 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible products goes to charitable organizations selected by their customers.

  • Go to AmazonSmile >>> smile.amazon.com <<<
  • Choose Artists Guild of Columbia County (EIN:20-1342002)
  • Funds will be awarded quarterly.

For those of you who already shop Amazon, this change will be insignificant to you but very significant to the Guild. For those of you who have yet to shop Amazon, now is a good reason to give it a try.