Art After Dark

Art After Dark - Saturday, November 4, 2017, 7-10 pm.

artafterdarkThe Art After Dark Exhibition is the Guild's signature event, held annually in November. It's an evening of art and entertainment when the Artists' Guild invites the community to experience an evening of visual art including watercolors, oils, acrylics, photography, pottery, fiber arts, jewelry, and mixed media.

Experience an evening of visual art including watercolors, oils, acrylics, photography, pottery, fiber arts, jewelry, and mixed media by over 50 Guild artists. The 2017 AAD will be held at the Performing Arts Center at the Evans Library, Saturday, November 4, from 7 - 10 pm.

- Buy some beautiful art!
- Bid on silent auction items. Proceeds benefit the Guild's scholarship for art students
- Catering by Silver Palm
- Live jazz by Fred Williams
- Free attendance
- Cash bar (Vineyard Wine Market)

Photos from previous AAD events:

2017-18 Meetings

The Guild meets monthly, alternating second Tuesdays and Saturdays at Church of Our Savior, 4227 Columbia Road.

Tuesday, November 14, 7:00 pm

2018 Meetings

Saturday, January 13, 10:30 am 
Tuesday, February 12, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 10, 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 10, 7:00pm 
Saturday, May 12, 10:00 am AT ART IN THE PARK
Tuesday, June 12, 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 7:00 pm 
Tuesday, August 14, 7:00pm 
Saturday, September 8, 10:30 am
Tuesday, October 9, 7:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 10:30 am

2017 Events

Art in the Park - October14, Columbia County Amphitheater

Arts in the Heart of Augusta – September 15-17, 2017

Art After Dark – November 4, 2017, 7-10pm, Evans Library

Support the Guild through Amazon Smile!

Now, whenever you buy things at Amazon, you can donate to the Guild via the Amazon Smile program.

Artists' Guild of Columbia County is now a member of Amazon Smile Foundation. 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible products goes to charitable organizations selected by their customers.

  • Go to AmazonSmile >>> smile.amazon.com <<<
  • Choose Artists Guild of Columbia County (EIN:20-1342002)
  • Funds will be awarded quarterly.

For those of you who already shop Amazon, this change will be insignificant to you but very significant to the Guild. For those of you who have yet to shop Amazon, now is a good reason to give it a try.