Art After Dark

Art After Dark - Saturday, November 4, 2017, 7-10 pm.

artafterdarkThe Art After Dark Exhibition is the Guild's signature event, held annually in November. It's an evening of art and entertainment when the Artists' Guild invites the community to experience an evening of visual art including watercolors, oils, acrylics, photography, pottery, fiber arts, jewelry, and mixed media.

Guests are welcome to purchase art and participate in the silent auction. The 2017 AAD will be held at the Performing Arts Center at the Evans Library, Saturday, November 4, from 7 - 10 pm.

Photos from previous AAD events:

2017 Meetings

The Guild meets monthly, alternating second Tuesdays and Saturdays at Church of Our Savior, 4227 Columbia Road.

Saturday, January 14, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 11, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 11, 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 11, 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 10:00 am AT ART IN THE PARK
Tuesday, June 13, 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 7:00pm 
Saturday, September 9, 10:30 am
Tuesday, October 10, 7:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 10:30 am

Support the Guild through Amazon Smile!

Now, whenever you buy things at Amazon, you can donate to the Guild via the Amazon Smile program.

Artists' Guild of Columbia County is now a member of Amazon Smile Foundation. 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible products goes to charitable organizations selected by their customers.

  • Go to AmazonSmile >>> smile.amazon.com <<<
  • Choose Artists Guild of Columbia County (EIN:20-1342002)
  • Funds will be awarded quarterly.

For those of you who already shop Amazon, this change will be insignificant to you but very significant to the Guild. For those of you who have yet to shop Amazon, now is a good reason to give it a try.