Art After Dark

Art After Dark - Saturday, November 3, 2018, 7-10 pm.

artafterdarkThe Art After Dark Exhibition is the Guild's signature event, held annually in November, an evening of visual art including watercolors, oils, acrylics, photography, pottery, fiber arts, jewelry, and mixed media by over 50 Guild artists. The 2018 AAD will be held at the Performing Arts Center at the Evans Library, Saturday, November 3, from 7 - 10 pm.

- Buy some beautiful art!
- Bid on silent auction items. Proceeds benefit the Guild's scholarship for art students
- Catering by Silver Palm
- Live jazz by Fred Williams
- Free attendance
- Cash bar 

Photos from previous AAD events:

2019 Meetings

The Guild meets monthly, alternating second Tuesdays and Saturdays at Church of Our Savior, 4227 Columbia Road.

Saturday January 12 – 10:30
Tuesday February 12 – 7pm
Saturday March 9 – 10:30
Tuesday April 9 – 7pm
Saturday May 11 - 1030
Tuesday August 13 – 7pm
Saturday Sept 14 - 1030
Tuesday Oct 8 – 7pm
Saturday Nov 9 – 1030

Support the Guild through Amazon Smile!

Now, whenever you buy things at Amazon, you can donate to the Guild via the Amazon Smile program.

Artists' Guild of Columbia County is now a member of Amazon Smile Foundation. 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible products goes to charitable organizations selected by their customers.

  • Go to AmazonSmile >>> smile.amazon.com <<<
  • Choose Artists Guild of Columbia County (EIN:20-1342002)
  • Funds will be awarded quarterly.

For those of you who already shop Amazon, this change will be insignificant to you but very significant to the Guild. For those of you who have yet to shop Amazon, now is a good reason to give it a try.